2024 Advisory Board

We are pleased to reveal our new Advisory Board for 2024!

These key players from across the UK solar industry will help mould the UK Solar Summit agenda into one that delves into all crucial solar developments and opportunities.

If you'd be interested in joining our Advisory Board or speaking at the UK Solar Summit please get in touch with Senior Conference Producer Charlotte Reynard.

Adele Ara

Chief Technology Officer

Lightsource bp

Elizabeth Baxter

Non-Executive Director

POWERful Women

Matt Black

Managing Director

IG Renewables

Alexandra DeSouza

General Counsel, EMEA and Global Head of Transactions

Lightsource bp

Ben Fawcett

Commercial Director


Geoff Hoffheinz

Chief Engineer

Glennmont Partners

Nikki Hunter

Sourcing Lead – Network Rail Decarbonisation Programme

Network Rail

Robert Mattholie

Senior Asset Manager


Connie Muir

Community Renewables Manager at Younity & Founder of Croydon Community Energy


Chris Pritchett

Partner, Energy & Infrastructure


Jonathan Selwyn

Managing Director

Bluefield Development

Rosalind Smith Maxwell


Quinbrook Infrastructure Partners

Justin Thesiger

Director of Operations and Asset Management

Low Carbon

Mark Wakeford


EvoEnergy and Director, Brackley Holdings

Tim Warham

Renewable Electricity Senior Policy Advisor

Department For Energy Security And Net Zero

If you cannot see the full list of speakers required for this page please make sure you have ordered all speakers in your custom list.
Edit Custom Order Here »
Only administrators can see this message