Previous Speakers Include

Tim Evans

Founder & CEO

3ti Energy Hubs Ltd

Lisa McDermott

Managing Director, Project Finance


Joe Miletic

Head of Asset and Portfolio Management

Amberside Energy

Charlotte Banks

Principal Advisor

APSE Energy

Gurpreet Gujral

Managing Director, Renewable Energy

Atrato Group

Chloe Hood

Head of Communications

Aura Power Developments

Andrew Farrimond

Infrastructure Sector Lead

Aviva Capital Partners

Stéphane Têtot

Director, BlackRock Infrastructure


Jonathan Selwyn

Managing Director

Bluefield Development

Patrick Doyle

Head of Energy Business Development

Bouygues Energies & Services

Colin Camara


Bring It

Ross Cooper

Head of Infrastructure & Renewables Advisory & Senior Director


Marta Sanchez Lopez

Portfolio Director

Cero Generation

Tadgh Cullen

Head of Energy Storage

Cero Generation

Dan Griffiths

Programme Manager (Energy, Carbon & Economic Development)

Cheshire East Council

Ursula El Mir

Technical Account Manager (Europe)

Clean Power Research

Helen Raynsford

Senior Associate

CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP

Tom Southall

Executive Director

Cold Chain Federation

Emma Bridge

Chief Executive

Community Energy England

Nadia Smith


Community Energy London, and South East London Community Energy

Beth Motley

Director of Energy & Utilities

Counter Context

Ross Curtis

Head of Technical


Terry Westley

Managing Director


Rt Hon Graham Stuart MP

Minister of State

Department For Energy Security & Net Zero

Tim Warham

Renewable Electricity Senior Policy Advisor

Department For Energy Security And Net Zero

Vinh Thông Le Nhut

Director Group Energy Projects

Digital Realty

Joshua Murphy

Head of Storage

Econergy Renewable Energy

Ross Wolhuter

Head of UK Development

Eden Renewables

Gareth Williams

Head of Business Development

Eden Sustainable

Ben Fawcett

Head of Solar

EDF Renewables UK

Gauri Kasbekar Shah

MD, Head of Energy

Edmond de Rothschild

Helen Seagrave

Community Energy Manager

Electricity North West

Carlos Javier

Managing Director EAM

Elgin Energy

David Kemp


Emanate Capital

Niklas Will

Head of Operations Solar

Encavis AG

Lawrence Slade


Energy Networks Association

Brian Moorhead

Lead Grid Connections Manager

eSmart Networks

Steve Cains

Development Director

Ethical Power Development

Mark Wakeford


EvoEnergy and Director, Brackley Holdings

Guy Ranawake

Chief Financial Officer


Ross Driver

Managing Director

Foresight Group

Martin Buckland

Managing Director Freedom Professional Services


Geoff Hoffheinz

Chief Engineer

Glennmont Partners

Peter Bolton

Investment Director, Renewable Energy

Gresham House plc

Marco Schweer

Executive Director, Project Finance Origination

Hamburg Commercial Bank AG

Poppy Maltby

Head of Cities and Regions

Head of Cities and Regions

Matt Black

Managing Director

IG Renewables

Jon Crouch

Head of Commercial Development


Alastair Mounsey

Regional Sales Director

JA Solar

Chris Jardine

Technical Director

JoJu Solar

Marina Valls

Associate Director, Renewable Strategy


Luba Kotzeva

MD, European Energy & Renewables


Peta Donkin

EIA Director (Energy and Infrastructure)

LDA Design

Mark Tyson

Head of Asset Services, Real Estate

Legal & General Investment Management (LGIM)

Alexandra DeSouza

General Counsel, EMEA and Global Head of Transactions

Lightsource bp

Francisco Estela

Product & Solutions Director EU

LONGi Solar

Justin Thesiger

Director of Operations and Asset Management

Low Carbon

Andy Hawkins

Policy and Commercial Development Manager

Low Carbon Contracts Company

Dr. Alan Whitehead MP

Shadow Minister for Energy and the Green New Deal

MP for Southampton Test

Jonathan Scurlock

Chief Adviser - Renewable Energy and Climate Change

National Farmers' Union (NFU)

Susana Neves e Brooks

Head of Electricity Customer Connections

National Grid ESO

Rt Hon Chris Skidmore OBE MP


Net Zero Review

Nikki Hunter

Sourcing Lead – Network Rail Decarbonisation Programme

Network Rail

Paul Manning

Co-Founder & Chief Commercial Officer


Sara Grottola

Head of Solar Asset Management

Octopus Energy Generation

Jack Presley Abbott

Deputy Director - Market Design


Inga Doherty

Climate Policy & Programme Team Lead

Oxfordshire County Council

Helen Gray

Legal Director

Pinsent Masons LLP

Georgina Worrall

Project Manager

POWERful Women

Rosalind Smith Maxwell

Senior Vice President

Quinbrook Infrastructure Partners

Gonzalo De Blas

Account Executive UK&I


Norbert Szalay

Global Procurement Manager - Energy


Rachel Hayes

Associate director, Regen & Director Energy Storage Network

Regen / Energy Storage Network

Steve Hunter

Managing Director, Power Markets

Renewable Power Capital

Robert Mattholie

Senior Asset Manager


Cathal Hennessy

Head of Onshore Renewables Development (Wind, Solar and Storage) UK & Ireland

RWE Renewables

Liam Gillard

Senior Programme Manager

Salix Finance

Nancy Yell

Head of Sales for Northern and Eastern Europe

Schletter Group

Andrew Donovan

Investment Director

Schroders Greencoat

Lee Moscovitch


Schroders Greencoat

Steve Atkins

Senior Manager, Stakeholder (Distribution)

Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks

Sophy Fearnley-Whittingstall


SFW Communications Ltd

Chris Pritchett

Partner, Energy & Infrastructure


Constantinos Peonides

Senior Vice President Europe


Jing Liu

Executive Director – Sector Lead of Power, Utilities, Metals & Mining

SMBC Bank International plc

Chris Hewett

Chief Executive

Solar Energy UK

Lena Dias Martins


Solar Media

Jo Wilkinson

Director, Event Content

Solar Media

Ray Noble MBE C.Eng



Axel Thiemann



Aditi Bhat

Talent Acquisition & DEI Manager


Brian Milnes

Deputy Leader, South Cambs District Council, Lead Member for the Environment

South Cambs District Council

Denis Sorkin

Head of Acquisitions


Susannah Wood

VP, Public Affairs, European Wind and Solar


Andrea Viaro

Global Head of Sales for Renewable Energy


Stephen Cirell


Stephen Cirell Consultancy Ltd & Advisor, APSE Energy

Isaac Nunn

Senior Planning Officer (Energy)

Suffolk County Council

Adam Vacz

Country Manager

Sunova Solar Technology

Cllr Ken Rhatigan


Tadley North, Kingsclere & Baughurst Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council

Alex Herbert

Head of Planning

Telis Energy UK Ltd

Matthew Clayton

Managing Director

Thrive Renewables

Eric Montméan

Head of UK Solar Development


Amandine Tetot

Head of Project Finance

Triodos Bank UK

Jan Libicek

Investment Director

Triple Point

Lynne McDonald

Programme Manager - Distribution System Operator (DSO) Readiness

UK Power Networks

Clare Bottle FCILT


UK Warehousing Association

Daniel Mather

Head of Corporate Finance

Warrington Borough Council

Joseph Holmes

Executive Director - Resources

West Berkshire Council

Guy Parker


Wychwood Biodiversity

Connie Muir

Community Renewables Manager at Younity & Founder of Croydon Community Energy


Dominic Reid

Global Strategic Alliances Manager

Zone & Co

Massimo Resta


Zouk Capital